New Wool Day

I’m a bit of an avid internet shopper but I never thought about buying wool online before.  My friend just casually asked me if I had bought the wool for my big knitting project online and I had one of those “aha” moments as I confessed ” No –   B & M”.

So, eyes open to new opportunities, I found Lovekniting and ordered some buttercup wool on Sunday evening.

Here’s a 15% off code they gave me to share:

https://loveknitting.mention-me.com/m/ol/vk3cl-j-belton

It’s arrived!!!!!!!

Its lovely.

I could be away some time……..

 

Leave a Reply

